Event Schedule

Friday, November 9

Blaze Pizza What's Cooking Stage

6:00–7:00 PM  //  Dawn Musgrove, New Day Catering Company (There's an app for that)

7:30–8:30 PM  //  Chef Nick Marino, Hilton Des Moines Downtown with Dave Morgan, SingleSpeed Brewing Co. featuring Dan Gable

House Wine Vino Stage

6:00–7:00 PM  //  Paul Rachmuth, United Spirits, Inc.

7:30–8:30 PM  //  Sam Clikeman, Big Lost Meadery

Confluence Brewing Pub Crawl Stage

6:00–7:00 PM  //  John Martin & Eric Selander, Confluence Brewing Company

7:30–8:30 PM  //  Max Keller, Exile Brewing Co.

Gourmet Pairing Experience

6:30–8:00 PM  //  Jason Scafuri, Waukee Hy-Vee with Marc Carrigan, Foley Family Wines

7:00–8:30 PM  //  Aaron Lenz, Hotel Pattee with Tom Crowder, Southwest Wines

Great Grocery Giveaway

6:00 PM  //  in Hall B (enter to be a contestant at the Hy-Vee booths in Hall A)

VIP Reception Area

6:00–8:00 PM  //  music by Brian Congdon (Must Have VIP Reception Invitation To Attend)


Saturday, November 10

Blaze Pizza What's Cooking Stage

2:00–3:00 PM  //  Sterling James & Scott Schnicke, Blaze Pizza

3:30–4:30 PM  //  Jeremy Brittain, Dino's Bar & Grill

5:30–6:30 PM  //  Hassan Atarmal, Fresh Mediterranean Express (Baba Ghanoush)

House Wine Vino Stage

2:00–3:00 PM  //  Austin Gangel, Precept Wine

3:30–4:30 PM  //  Jean Arnold, Kate Arnold Wines

4:30 PM  //  Floral Winner Announcement

5:00 PM  //  Cake Winner Announcement

5:30–6:30 PM  // Marc Carrigan, Foley Family Wines

Confluence Brewing Pub Crawl Stage

11:00 AM–12:00 PM  //  Namaste for Soleil, Beer Garden (Separate Ticket Required)

2:00–3:00 PM  //  Joe Kesteloot, Peace Tree Brewing

3:30–4:30 PM  //  Jeff Heng & Jeff Postal, Mistress Brewing Company

5:30–6:30 PM  //  Tony Schubert, Iowa Brewers Union (Home Brewing)

Gourmet Pairing Experience

6:00–7:30 PM  //  Matt Drennan, Flemings Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar with Ben Poole, Johnson Brothers

6:30–8:00 PM  //  Alex Strauss, West Lakes Hy-Vee with Chris Anderson, Odell Brewing Co.

Live Music

5:00–7:00 PM // music by Richard Arndt (Open To All Ticket Holders)