Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes at Wells Fargo Arena allow you to enjoy the upscale exclusivity of Premium Seating with first class amenities such as in-seat wait service, VIP entrance, access to the Coors Light Lounge and MORE!


 

GS-SD_Website-Event-Calendar-Listing.jpg

GODSMACK AND SHINEDOWN

Sunday, July 29, 2018 // 7:00pm

Loge Box Package Includes:

  • 6 Tickets
  • 2 VIP Parking Passes
  • $100 Food and Beverage Credit
EventCalendar-572x466.jpg

IOWA WILD

Loge Box Package Includes:

  • 6 Tickets
  • 2 VIP Parking Passes
  • $100 Food and Beverage Credit
Cirque_Website-Event-Calendar-Listing.jpg

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

Wednesday, October 17, 2018  //  7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018  //  7:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018  //  7:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018  //  4:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018  //  7:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018  //  1:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018  //  5:00pm

Loge Box Package Includes:

  • 6 Tickets
  • 2 VIP Parking Passes
  • $100 Food and Beverage Credit

Availability for all performances except the Friday, October 19 at 7:30pm performance.

DOI_Event Calendar Listing_572x466.jpg

DISNEY ON ICE 100 YEARS OF MAGIC

Wednesday, November 21, 2018  //  7:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018  //  6:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018  //  3:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018  //  7:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018  //  11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018  //  3:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018  //  7:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018  //  1:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018  //  5:00pm

Loge Box Package Includes:

  • 6 Tickets
  • 2 VIP Parking Passes
  • $100 Food and Beverage Credit
Gift-Cards_Website-Event-Calendar-Listing.jpg

GIFT CARDS

Redeemable for:

  • Tickets sold at Hy-Veetix.com
  • Food and beverage at all permanent concession stands

Loge Box Catering

The Spectra Food Services & Hospitality Suites team looks to help provide you and your loge box guests the ultimate experience at Wells Fargo Arena. Our friendly, experienced team will help ensure you receive a wonderful food and beverage experience every time you visit.