" "
2022 IHSAA Boy's State Basketball Tournament

2022 IHSAA Boy's State Basketball Tournament

  • Monday | Mar. 7, 2022 9:30 AM On Sale TBA
  • Tuesday | Mar. 8, 2022 9:30 AM On Sale TBA
  • Wednesday | Mar. 9, 2022 10:30 AM On Sale TBA
  • Thursday | Mar. 10, 2022 10:30 AM On Sale TBA
  • Friday | Mar. 11, 2022 10:30 AM On Sale TBA

Iowa has been among the national leaders in boys’ basketball since its first state tournament in 1912. Viewed for years as the IHSAA’s “gold standard” event, Iowa high school hoops has produced countless college and professional standouts. The state tournament consists of eight teams from each of the four classifications who advance to Wells Fargo Arena in downtown Des Moines.

  • Monday, March 7: 1A & 2A Quarterfinals
  • Tuesday, March 8: 2A & 3A Quarterfinals
  • Wednesday, March 9: 4A Quarterfinals
  • Thursday, March 10: Semifinals
  • Friday, March 11: Championships
Read Less Read More

Related Links

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow